Our Faculty

Vivienne Ng, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-1051
vng@aemrc.arizona.edu

Glen Olson
Clinical Instructor
(520) 626-6312
glenolson@aemrc.arizona.edu

Garrett Pacheco, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-7830
gpacheco@aemrc.arizona.edu

Jennifer Plitt, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6448
jplitt@aemrc.arizona.edu

Terence Potter, MD
Clinical Instructor
(520) 626-6312
terencepotter@arizona.edu

Keith Primeau
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
kprimeau@aemrc.arizona.edu

Priti Rawani-Patel, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
ppatel@aemrc.arizona.edu

Kevin Reilly, MD
Associate Professor Emeritus
(520) 626-7039
kreilly@aemrc.arizona.edu

Amber Rice, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-2241
arice@aemrc.arizona.edu

John C. Sakles, MD, FACEP
Professor
(520) 289-3660
sakles@aemrc.arizona.edu

Arthur B. Sanders
Professor with Tenure
(520) 626-5032
art@aemrc.arizona.edu

Dan Schlager, MD
Clinical Professor
(520) 626-6312
dschlager@aemrc.arizona.edu

Farshad Shirazi
Professor
(520) 626-5519
mshirazi@aemrc.arizona.edu

Elaine Situ-LaCasse
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-4239
esitu@aemrc.arizona.edu

Jennifer Smith, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-2241
jjsmith@aemrc.arizona.edu

Daniel Spaite, MD
Professor with Tenure
(520) 626-0692
dan@aemrc.arizona.edu

Nicholas Stea, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-0039
nstea@aemrc.arizona.edu

Lisa Stoneking, MD, FACEP
Professor
(520) 626-9840
lstoneking@aemrc.arizona.edu

Aaron Thomas, MD
Clinical Instructor
(520) 874-9000
aaronthomas@arizona.edu

Noah Tolby, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
(520) 626-9436
ntolby@aemrc.arizona.edu

Mark Truxillo, MD
Clinical Instructor
(520) 626-6312
mtruxillo@aemrc.arizona.edu

Terence Valenzuela, MD
Professor Emeritus
terry@aemrc.arizona.edu

Chad Viscusi, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-7626
cviscusi@aemrc.arizona.edu

Frank G. Walter, MD
Professor with Tenure
(520) 626-6312
frank@aemrc.arizona.edu

Anna Waterbrook, MD
Professor
(520) 874-9000
awaterbrook@aemrc.arizona.edu

Pages