Our Staff

Angie Aguirre
PFS Rep Sr., Physician Practice, BUMCT
(520) 626-5157
Maria.Aguirre@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177H

Natalie Apar
Business Analyst II, BUMCT
(520) 626-7363
napar@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165B

Daniel Arnold
Coordinator, Financial Affairs
(520) 626-0625
danarnold@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4174F

Bruce Barnhart, RN, CEP
Coordinator, Research
(602) 827-2140
(602) 827-2074
bbarnhart@aemrc.arizona.edu
COM-Phoenix
Room 143

Andrew Belus
Physician Assistant
(520) 626-6312
Andrew.Belus@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177E

Esther Berren
Research Specialist, CPSC Project
(520) 626-5540
esther@aemrc.arizona.edu
Remote

Advanced Practice Provider
Timothy.Bohan@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Sarahi Bueno
Administrative Assistant, BUMCT
(520) 626-0913
(520) 626-2480
sarahibueno@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177N

Veronica Calderon
Senior Program Manager
University Campus and Combined EM & Peds Residencies
(520) 626-7233
(520) 626-2480
veronica@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4172B

Beth Campbell
Research Specialist, Senior
520-626-8388
bsalvag@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177R

Rosemary Carrington
Clinical Research Assistant
(520) 626-7219
rcarrington@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165F

Chrystal Crockett
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
(520) 621-4491
chrystal@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4169B

Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
aczosek@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Patricia Daly
Advanced Practice Provider
pdaly@email.arizona.edu
Banner ED

Genesis Duran
Student Worker
(520) 626-5030
genesisduran@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4th Floor

Tim Ferguson
Executive Assistant
(520) 626-9436
(520) 626-2480
tferguson@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4175A

Advanced Practice Provider
matthew.gravett@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Lisa Haden
Emergency Medical Billing Specialist, BUMCT
(520) 626-3932
Lisa.Haden@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177L

Aileen Hardcastle, NREMT
Research Specialist, Senior
(520) 626-4658
aileenhardcastle@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165K

Ryder Hartley
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
rhartley@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
4165S

Heather Herr
Accountant, Associate
(520) 626-7723
(520) 626-2480
hherr@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173B

Student Worker
(520) 626-5030
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4th Floor

Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
jherrera2@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

C J Higgins
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
cjh2@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165A

Adrienne Hollen
Research IT-Data Coordinator
(520) 837-7044 TFD, (520) 626-5250
ahollen@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165M

Pages