Our Staff

Angie Aguirre
PFS Rep Sr., Physician Practice, BUMCT
(520) 626-5157
Maria.Aguirre@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177H

Natalie Apar
Business Analyst II, BUMCT
(520) 626-7363
napar@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165B

Jo Marie Barkley
Coordinator, Public Affairs
(520) 626-7219
(520) 626-2480
jgellerm@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165F

Bruce Barnhart, RN, CEP
Coordinator, Research
(602) 827-2140
(602) 827-2074
bbarnhart@aemrc.arizona.edu
COM-Phoenix
Room 143

Jessica Beauchesne
Administrative Assistant
University Campus Residency
(520) 626-7182
jbeauchesne@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4172G

Andrew Belus
Physician Assistant
(520) 626-6312
(520) 626-2480
Andrew.Belus@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Esther Berren
Research Specialist, CPSC Project
(520) 626-5540
esther@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165S

Dale Borgeson
Department Administrator, BUMCT
(520) 626-6923
(520) 626-2480
dborgeson@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173C

Sarahi Bueno
Administrative Assistant, BUMCT
(520) 626-0913
(520) 626-2480
sarahibueno@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177N

Veronica Calderon
Senior Program Manager
University Campus and Combined EM & Peds Residencies
(520) 626-7233
(520) 626-2480
veronica@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4172B

Isabelle Chea
Research Specialist
(520) 626-0645
(520) 626-2480
ichea@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165J

Patricia Daly
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
pdaly@email.arizona.edu
Banner ED

Research Analyst
AEMRC-Phoenix
(602) 827-2757
kdraper@email.arizona.edu
COM-Phoenix
550 E. Van Buren St.

Michael Espino
Student Worker
(520) 626-5030
(520) 626-2480
mespino@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4174H

Tina Fawcett
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Tina.Fawcett@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Tim Ferguson
Administrative Associate
(520) 626-9436
(520) 626-2480
tferguson@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4175A

Kendra Garcia
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Kendra.Garcia@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Mason Gasho
Student Worker
(520) 626-5030
(520) 626-2480
masongasho@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4174H

Lisa Haden
Emergency Medical Billing Specialist, BUMCT
(520) 626-3932
Lisa.Haden@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177L

Peggy Hatmaker
Reimbursement Sr. Consultant, BUMCT
Banner - UMC Tucson
(520) 626-4816
Peggy.Hatmaker@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4175D

Adrienne Hollen
Research IT-Data Coordinator
Tucson Fire Department
(520) 837-7044
ahollen@aemrc.arizona.edu
TFD Headquarters

Izzie Jado
Research Specialist
(520) 626-5815
(520) 626-2480
ijado@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165G

Kelly Kellen
Research Specialist, CPSC Project
(520) 743-9177
kelly@aemrc.arizona.edu

Victoria Kirkpatrick
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
(520) 621-4491
(520) 626-2480
vkirkpatrick@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165D

Susan LeMay
Research Specialist
CPSC Project
(520) 626-5540
(520) 626-2480
slemay@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165Q

Pages