Our Faculty

John Guisto, MD
Professor
(520) 626-4396
john@aemrc.arizona.edu

Stephen Haight, MD
Clinical Instructor
(520) 626-6312
Stephen.Haight@bannerhealth.com

Philipp L. Hannan, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
phannan@aemrc.arizona.edu

Zachary Hernandez, MD
Clinical Instructor
(520) 626-6312
zhernandez@aemrc.arizona.edu

David J. Horn, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
dhorn@aemrc.arizona.edu

Kate Hughes, DO
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6797

Nicholas Hurst, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-5514
nhurst@aemrc.arizona.edu

Suzanna Hutchinson, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-9792
shutchinson@aemrc.arizona.edu

Cameron Hypes, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6322
chypes@aemrc.arizona.edu

Kenneth Iserson, MD
Professor Emeritus
(520) 241-7744
kvi@email.arizona.edu

Nathaniel Johnson, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6776
njohnson@aemrc.arizona.edu

Ramesh Karra, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
rkarra@aemrc.arizona.edu

Samuel M. Keim, MD
Professor with Tenure
(520) 626-5034
sam@aemrc.arizona.edu

Allison Lane, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 874-9000
alane@aemrc.arizona.edu

Jaiva Larsen, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
jlarsen@aemrc.arizona.edu

Aaron N. Leetch, MD
Associate Professor
(520) 626-3592
aleetch@aemrc.arizona.edu

J. Scott Lowry, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
(520) 626-9578
slowry@aemrc.arizona.edu

Harvey Meislin, MD
Professor with Tenure
(520) 626-5038
hmeislin@aemrc.arizona.edu

Jenny Mendelson, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-8031
jmendelson@peds.arizona.edu

Alice Min Simpkins
Associate Professor
(520) 626-6784
amin@aemrc.arizona.edu

Brittney Mitchell, MD
Clinical Instructor
(520) 626-6312
brittney.mitchell@bannerhealth.com

Jarrod Mosier, MD
Associate Professor with Tenure
(520) 626-2038
jmosier@aemrc.arizona.edu

Rachel D. Munn, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
Rachel.Munn@bannerhealth.com

Vivienne Ng, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-1051
vng@aemrc.arizona.edu

Glen Olson
Clinical Instructor
(520) 626-6312
glenolson@aemrc.arizona.edu

Pages