Our Faculty

Katherine Hiller, MD
Professor
Director, Undergraduate Education
(520) 626-4658
khiller@aemrc.arizona.edu

Kate Hughes, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
hughesk@aemrc.arizona.edu

Nicholas Hurst, MD
Assistant Professor
Associate Director, University Campus Residency
(520) 626-5514
nhurst@aemrc.arizona.edu

Suzanna Hutchinson, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-9792
shutchinson@aemrc.arizona.edu

Cameron Hypes, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6322
chypes@aemrc.arizona.edu

Kenneth Iserson, MD
Professor Emeritus
(520) 241-7744
kvi@email.arizona.edu

Nathaniel Johnson, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6776
njohnson@aemrc.arizona.edu

Ramesh Karra, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
rkarra@aemrc.arizona.edu

Samuel M. Keim, MD
Professor with Tenure
Department Chair
(520) 626-5034
sam@aemrc.arizona.edu

Bernhard Knoblich, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
bknoblich@aemrc.arizona.edu

Terri Kresha, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Fast Track, Banner-UMC South
(520) 626-5520
tkresha@aemrc.arizona.edu

Allison Lane, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 874-9000
alane@aemrc.arizona.edu

Jaiva Larsen, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
jlarsen@aemrc.arizona.edu

Aaron N. Leetch, MD
Assistant Professor
Director, Combined EM & Peds Residency
(520) 626-3592
aleetch@aemrc.arizona.edu

J. Scott Lowry, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Medical Director, BUMCT
(520) 626-9578
slowry@aemrc.arizona.edu

Harvey Meislin, MD
Professor with Tenure
(520) 626-5038
hmeislin@aemrc.arizona.edu

Jenny Mendelson, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-8031
jmendelson@peds.arizona.edu

Dr. Mhayamaguru
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-2241
moses@aemrc.arizona.edu

Rebecca Milligan
Clinical Instructor
Critical Care Fellow
(520) 626-6312
rmilligan@aemrc.arizona.edu

Alice Min Simpkins, MD, FACEP
Associate Professor
Asst. Dean, Faculty Development
(520) 626-1280
amin@aemrc.arizona.edu

Jesse Mix, DO
EMS Fellow
(520) 626-6312
jmix@aemrc.arizona.edu

Jarrod Mosier, MD
Associate Professor
Assoc. Prog. Dir., Critical Care Fellowship
(520) 626-2038
jmosier@aemrc.arizona.edu

Vivienne Ng, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Director, Medical Simulation Fellowship , Associate Director, University Campus Residency
(520) 626-1051
vng@aemrc.arizona.edu

Tomás Nuño
Research Assistant Professor
Director, Biostatistics and Epidemiology
(520) 626-1379
tnuno@email.arizona.edu

Garrett Pacheco, MD
Assistant Professor
Assoc. Prog. Director, Combined EM & Peds Residency
(520) 626-7830
gpacheco@aemrc.arizona.edu

Pages