Our Faculty

David Wasiak, MD
Clinical Instructor
(520) 626-6312
dwasiak@aemrc.arizona.edu

Anna Waterbrook, MD
Professor
(520) 874-9000
awaterbrook@aemrc.arizona.edu

Christopher G. Williams, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
(520) 626-8822
cwilliams@aemrc.arizona.edu

Dale Woolridge, MD, PhD
Professor
(520) 626-5689
dale@aemrc.arizona.edu

Mark Wright, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-1848
mwright@aemrc.arizona.edu

Adrienne Yarnish, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-6312
aayarnish@aemrc.arizona.edu

Melissa Zukowski, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
(520) 626-3561
mzukowski@aemrc.arizona.edu

Pages