Research Leadership

Frank G. Walter, MD
Chair, Promotion and Tenure Committee

Daniel Spaite, MD
Virginia Piper Distinguished Chair of Emergency Medicine
Director, EMS Research Collaboration
Medical Director, Mesa Fire and Medical Department

Kurt Denninghoff, MD
Associate Head, Research
Member, Promotion & Tenure Committee
SQ Research Track Director

Samuel M. Keim, MD
Department Chair
Director, AEMRC

Lawrence DeLuca, Jr., EdD, MD
Dir., Infectious Disease Research Collaboration

Arthur B. Sanders
Dir., Geriatric Emergency Research Collaboration
Member, Promotion & Tenure Committee