Our Staff

Katie Sandusky
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
katie.sandusky@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Lauren Sapp
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Lauren.Sapp@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Shannon Scott
Academic Advisor, EMS Degree Program
(520) 626-4658
SMS8@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Ann Selsor
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Ann.Selsor@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Johnna Stoker
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
johnna.stoker@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Caitlin Walters
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
caitlinw@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Kristina Waters
EMS Program Manager, Sr.
(520) 626-1187
(520) 626-2480
kwaters@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173G

Michelle Watson
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
michellewatson@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165P

Brett Welander
EMS Specialist
(520) 626-6312
(520) 626-2480
bwelander@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165L

Chris West
PFS Rep Sr., Physician Practice, BUMCT
(520) 626-4343
Christine.West@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177J

Tiani Wright
Administrative Assistant
University Campus & EM & Peds Residencies
(520) 626-7182
wrightt@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4172F

Ryan Wyatt
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
rwyatt@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Pages