Our Staff

Meronda Lindberg
Business Manager, Senior
(520) 626-2116
(520) 626-2480
mlindberg@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173A

Anitza Lopez
Student Worker
(520) 621-5837
(520) 626-2480
anitzalopez@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165A

Andrew Middleton
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
amiddleton1@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Patrick Mulligan
Program Manager, South Campus Residency
(520) 626-5582
(520) 626-2819
pmulligan@aemrc.arizona.edu
3950 S. Country Club Rd.
Abrams 2253

Vivian Navarrete
Program Coordinator, Advanced Hazmat Life Support Program
(520) 626-1982
(520) 626-2480
vnavarrete@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165N

Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Amy.Olson@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Sasmita Parajuli
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Sasmita.Parajuli@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Paulette Z. Pierce
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs & Web Content
(520) 626-3822
(520) 626-2480
paulette@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165E

Justin Rade
UME Clerkship Coordinator
(520) 621-5300
(520) 626-2480
justinrade@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165P

Tresa Reed
Administrative Assistant
Medical Toxicology
(520) 626-0344
(520) 626-2480
treed@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177A

Jarrod Reino, NP
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
jarrod.reino@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Kelli Riggs
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Kelli.Riggs@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Laiza Rivera
Student Worker
(520) 626-6312
(520) 626-2480
laizarivera@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4174H

Jenn Ronnebaum
Manager, Advanced Hazmat Life Support Programs
(520) 626-2305
(520) 626-2480
jronnebaum@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173H

Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Lauren.Sapp@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Ann Selsor
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Ann.Selsor@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Kate Spielberger
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Kathryn.Spielberger@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Gregg Stowe
Coordinator, Clinical Financial Affairs
(520) 626-0625
(520) 626-2480
gstowe@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4174F

Caylin Stroupe
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Caylin.Stroupe@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Caitlin Walters
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
caitlinw@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Kristina Waters
EMS Program Manager
EMS BS Undergradate Degree
EMS Fellowship Manager
(520) 626-1187
(520) 626-2480
kwaters@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4172G

Michelle Watson
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
michellewatson@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Brett Welander
EMS Specialist
(520) 626-6312
(520) 626-2480
bwelander@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165L

Chris West
PFS Rep Sr., Physician Practice, BUMCT
(520) 626-4343
Christine.West@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177J

Pages