Our Staff

Peggy Hatmaker
Reimbursement Sr. Consultant, BUMCT
Banner - UMC Tucson
(520) 626-4816
Peggy.Hatmaker@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4175D

Heather Herr
Accountant, Associate
(520) 626-7723
(520) 626-2480
hherr@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173B

Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
jherrera2@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

C J Higgins
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
cjh2@arizona.edu

Adrienne Hollen
Research IT-Data Coordinator
(520) 837-7044 TFD, (520) 626-5250
ahollen@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165M

Bella Howe
Student Worker
(520) 626-5030
isabellahowe@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4th Floor

Victoria Kirkpatrick
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
(520) 621-4491
vkirk@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165D

Susan LeMay
Research Specialist
CPSC Project
(520) 626-5540
(520) 626-2480
slemay@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165Q

Milton Lerman
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
mlerman@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Meronda Lindberg
Manager, Finance-Operations
(520) 626-2116
mlindberg@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173A

Anitza Lopez
Administrative Support Assistant II
(520) 621-5837
anitzalopez@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177B

Sonya Martyna-Seaman
Program Manager, Clerkship Education
(520) 621-5300
srmartynaseaman@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165P

David A. Merin
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
David.Merin2@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Patrick Mulligan
Program Manager, South Campus Residency
(520) 626-5582
(520) 626-2819
pmulligan@aemrc.arizona.edu
3950 S. Country Club Rd.
Abrams 2253

Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
csneely@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Amy.Olson@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Sasmita Parajuli
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Sasmita.Parajuli@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Nicole.Pearce@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Matt Pickett
Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
mpickett@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Paulette Pierce
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs & Web Content
(520) 626-3822
paulette@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165E

Tresa Reed
Administrative Assistant
Medical Toxicology
(520) 626-0344
(520) 626-2480
treed@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177A

Jarrod Reino, NP
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
jarrod.reino@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Kelli Riggs
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Kelli.Riggs@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Jenn Ronnebaum
Manager, Advanced Hazmat Life Support Programs
(520) 626-2305
(520) 626-2480
jronnebaum@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173H

Health Educator
EMS Education
(520) 626-6312
rothpletzm@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Pages