Our Staff

Paulette Z. Pierce
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs & Web Content
(520) 626-3822
(520) 626-2480
paulette@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165E

Hailey Ramirez
Student Worker
(520) 626-5030
(520) 626-2480
haileyramirez@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4174H

Jessica Reed
Manager, Operations and Administration
(520) 626-2156
(520) 626-2480
jreed@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173A

Tresa Reed
Administrative Assistant
Medical Toxicology
(520) 626-0344
(520) 626-2480
treed@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177A

Toni Richardson
Assistant Administrator
(520) 626-2239
(520) 626-2480
toni@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4174G

Jenn Ronnebaum
Manager, Advanced Hazmat Life Support Programs
(520) 626-2305
(520) 626-2480
jronnebaum@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173H

Certified Research Coordinator
AEMRC-Tucson
(520) 626-5250
gstasinski@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165H

Gregg Stowe
Coordinator, Clinical Financial Affairs
(520) 626-0625
(520) 626-2480
gstowe@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4174F

Jeffrey Tolson
Research Specialist
(520) 626-5815
(520) 626-2480
jptolson@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165G

Kristina Waters
Program Coordinator, Sr.
Certified Clerkship Administrator
EMS Fellowship Coordinator
Undergraduate Medical Education and EMS Undergraduate Coordinator
(520) 626-1187
(520) 626-2480
kwaters@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4172G

Chris West
PFS Rep Sr., Physician Practice, BUMCT
(520) 626-4343
Christine.West@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177J

Pages