Our Staff

Toluwani Adenuga
Research Specialist
(520) 626-6312
tadenuga@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177T

Angie Aguirre
PFS Rep Sr., Physician Practice, BUMCT
(520) 626-5157
Maria.Aguirre@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177H

Natalie Apar
Business Analyst II, BUMCT
(520) 626-7363
napar@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165B

Daniel Arnold
Coordinator, Financial Affairs
(520) 626-0625
danarnold@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4174F

Jo Marie Barkley
Coordinator, Public Affairs
(520) 626-7219
jgellerm@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165F

Bruce Barnhart, RN, CEP
Coordinator, Research
(602) 827-2140
(602) 827-2074
bbarnhart@aemrc.arizona.edu
COM-Phoenix
Room 143

Bianka Bedoya
Program Manager, ScholarQuest
(520) 626-6312
biankabedoya@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4169B

Andrew Belus
Physician Assistant
(520) 626-6312
Andrew.Belus@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177E

Esther Berren
Research Specialist, CPSC Project
(520) 626-5540
esther@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165S

Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
Timothy.Bohan@bannerhealth.com
Banner ED

Dale Borgeson
Department Administrator, BUMCT
(520) 626-6923
(520) 626-2480
dborgeson@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4173C

Jesse Brower
EMS Specialist
(520) 626-6312
(520) 626-2480
jbrower@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165L

Sarahi Bueno
Administrative Assistant, BUMCT
(520) 626-0913
(520) 626-2480
sarahibueno@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177N

Veronica Calderon
Senior Program Manager
University Campus and Combined EM & Peds Residencies
(520) 626-7233
(520) 626-2480
veronica@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4172B

Beth Campbell
Research Specialist, Senior
520-626-8388
bsalvag@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177R

Patricia Daly
Advanced Practice Provider
(520) 626-6312
pdaly@email.arizona.edu
Banner ED

JaVon Durley
Research Specialist
(520) 626-2081
durleyj@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177Q

Clinical Research Coordinator I
(520) 626-0645
cory1998dr@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165J

Michael Espino
Student Worker
(520) 626-5030
mespino@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4th Floor

Tim Ferguson
Executive Assistant
(520) 626-9436
(520) 626-2480
tferguson@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4175A

Boris Gilson
Research Data Support Specialist I
(520) 626-6312
gilsonb@arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177Q

Lisa Haden
Emergency Medical Billing Specialist, BUMCT
(520) 626-3932
Lisa.Haden@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4177L

Aileen Hardcastle, NREMT
Research Specialist, Senior
(520) 626-4658
aileenhardcastle@aemrc.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4165K

Ryder Hartley
Health Educator
(520) 626-6312
(520) 626-2480
rhartley@email.arizona.edu
1501 N. Campbell Ave.

Peggy Hatmaker
Reimbursement Sr. Consultant, BUMCT
Banner - UMC Tucson
(520) 626-4816
Peggy.Hatmaker@bannerhealth.com
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
AHSL 4175D

Pages