EMIG Leadership

2016-2017 Officers

 

President: Ryan Schmoll
rwschmoll@email.arizona.edu

Vice President: Ryan Grieger
rgrieger@email.arizona.edu

Treasurer: Marie Manning
mariemanning@email.arizona.edu

Secretary: Val Leon
vleon06@gmail.com

Operations Coordinator: Abigail Ahyong
aahyong@email.arizona.edu

3rd Year Rep: Michael Wyman
wyman@email.arizona.edu


Faculty Advisors

Matthew Berkman, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Medical Director, Banner - UMC South
mberkman@aemrc.arizona.edu

Vivienne Ng, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Director of Emergency Medicine Simulation
vng@aemrc.arizona.edu