Our Staff

Student Worker
(520) 626-5030
(520) 626-2480
hramirez@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 118

Jessica Reed
Manager, Operations and Administration
(520) 626-2156
(520) 626-2480
jreed@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 118A

Tresa Reed
Administrative Assistant
Banner-UMC South Campus
(520) 626-5510
(520) 626-5171
treed@aemrc.arizona.edu
3950 S. Country Club Rd.
Abrams 2219A/B

Toni Richardson
Assistant Administrator
(520) 626-2239
(520) 626-2480
toni@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 116

Jenn Ronnebaum
Manager, Advanced Hazmat Life Support Programs
(520) 626-2305
(520) 626-7673
jronnebaum@aemrc.arizona.edu
1827 E. Elm St.

Jetta Sproul
Research Specialist
(520) 626-5815
(520) 626-2480
jsproul@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
BRL D112

Certified Research Coordinator
AEMRC-Tucson
(520) 626-5250
gstasinski@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
Rm. D111

Gregg Stowe
Coordinator, Clinical Financial Affairs
(520) 626-0625
(520) 626-2480
gstowe@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 114B

Program Coordinator, Sr.
Certified Clerkship Administrator
EMS Fellowship Coordinator
Undergraduate Medical Education and EMS Undergraduate Coordinator
(520) 626-1187
(520) 626-1633
kwaters@aemrc.arizona.edu
1842 E. Elm St.

Chris West
PFS Rep Sr., Physician Practice
Banner UMC Tucson
(520) 694-4496
Christine.West@bannerhealth.com
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 103A

Pages