Our Staff

Angie Aguirre
PFS Rep Sr., Physician Practice, BUMCT
(520) 694-4787
Maria.Aguirre@bannerhealth.com
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 103A

Natalie Apar
Business Analyst II, BUMCT
(520) 626-7363
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 104A

Jo Marie Barkley
Coordinator, Public Affairs
(520) 626-7219
(520) 626-2480
jgellerm@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 104D

Bruce Barnhart, RN, CEP
Coordinator, Research
(602) 827-2140
(602) 827-2074
bbarnhart@aemrc.arizona.edu
COM-Phoenix
Room 143

Esther Berren
Research Specialist, CPSC Project
(520) 694-4870
(520) 626-7673
esther@aemrc.arizona.edu
1827 E. Elm St.

Dale Borgeson
Department Administrator, BUMCT
(520) 626-6923
(520) 626-2480
dborgeson@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 116

Veronica Calderon
Senior Program Manager, University Campus and Combined EM & Peds Residencies
(520) 626-7233
(520) 626-1633
veronica@aemrc.arizona.edu
1842 E. Elm St.

Isabelle Chea
Research Specialist
(520) 626-0645
(520) 626-2480
ichea@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
BRL D112

Mason Gasho
Student Worker
(520) 626-5030
(520) 626-2480
masongasho@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 118

Morgan Gasho
Administrative Assistant
(520) 626-9436
mgasho@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 118B

Peggy Hatmaker
Reimbursement Sr. Consultant
Banner UMC Tucson
(520) 694-0981
Peggy.Hatmaker@bannerhealth.com
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 104B

Adrienne Hollen
Research IT-Data Coordinator
Tucson Fire Department
(520) 837-7044
ahollen@aemrc.arizona.edu
TFD Headquarters

Graciela Jauregui
Administrative Assistant
University Campus Residency
(520) 626-7182
(520) 626-1633
gjauregui@aemrc.arizona.edu
1842 E. Elm St.

Kelly Kellen
Research Specialist, CPSC Project
(520) 694-4870
(520) 626-7673
kelly@aemrc.arizona.edu
1827 E. Elm St.

Victoria Kirkpatrick
Office Specialist, Senior
(520) 626-7219
(520) 626-2480
vkirkpatrick@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 104D

Rachel Langhofer
Research Analyst
AEMRC-Phoenix
(602) 827-2228
rlanghof@email.arizona.edu
COM-Phoenix

Susan LeMay
Research Specialist
CPSC Project
(520) 626-5540
(520) 626-7673
slemay@aemrc.arizona.edu
1827 E. Elm St.

Meronda Lindberg
Business Manager
(520) 626-2116
(520) 626-2480
mlindberg@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 116

Anitza Lopez
Student Worker
(520) 621-5837
(520) 626-2480
anitzalopez@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 116

Mary McDonald
Pre-Hospital Manager
Tucson Fire Department
(520) 837-7043
Mary.McDonald@tucsonaz.gov
TFD Headquarters

Patrick Mulligan
Program Manager, South Campus Residency
(520) 626-5582
(520) 626-2819
pmulligan@aemrc.arizona.edu
3950 S. Country Club Rd.
Abrams 2253

Administrative Assistant
Advanced Hazmat Life Support
(520) 626-1982
(520) 626-7673
fleuryn@aemrc.arizona.edu
1827 E. Elm St.

Susanne Olkkola
Research and Grant Support
(520) 626-8819
(520) 626-2480
solkkola@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
BRL D110A

Tom Peters
Business Analyst II
Banner UMC Tucson
(520) 694-0982
Thomas.Peters@bannerhealth.com
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 103A

Paulette Z. Pierce
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs & Web Content
(520) 626-3822
(520) 626-2480
paulette@aemrc.arizona.edu
1609 N. Warren Ave.
FOB Rm. 114A

Pages