Our Faculty

Kevin Reilly, MD
Associate Professor
Director, ED Information Systems
(520) 626-7039
kreilly@aemrc.arizona.edu

Amber Rice, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-2241
arice@aemrc.arizona.edu

Peter Rosen, MD
Clinical Professor
(307) 690-8343
psoc1@msn.com

John Sakles, MD
Professor
(520) 289-3660
sakles@aemrc.arizona.edu

Kara Samsel, MD
Clinical Instructor
Emergency Ultrasound Fellow
(520) 626-6312
ksamsel@aemrc.arizona.edu

Arthur B. Sanders
Professor
Dir., Geriatric Emergency Research Collaboration
(520) 626-5032
art@aemrc.arizona.edu

Dan Schlager, MD
Clinical Professor
(520) 626-6312
dschlager@aemrc.arizona.edu

Associate Professor
Med. Director, Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center
(520) 626-5519
mshirazi@aemrc.arizona.edu

Elaine Situ-LaCasse
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-4239
esitu@aemrc.arizona.edu

Jennifer Smith, MD
Assistant Professor
Assoc. Medical Director, Banner-UMC South Base Hospital
(520) 626-2241
jjsmith@aemrc.arizona.edu

Daniel Spaite, MD
Professor
Virginia Piper Distinguished Chair of Emergency Medicine, Director, EMS Research Collaboration
(520) 626-0692
dan@aemrc.arizona.edu

Nicholas Stea, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-0039
nstea@aemrc.arizona.edu

Lisa Stoneking, MD, FACEP
Associate Professor
Program Director, Banner-South Campus Residency
(520) 626-9840
lstoneking@aemrc.arizona.edu

Noah Tolby, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
(520) 626-9436
ntolby@aemrc.arizona.edu

Terence Valenzuela, MD
Professor
Medical Director, Tucson Fire Department
(520) 626-5033
terry@aemrc.arizona.edu

Chad Viscusi, MD
Assistant Professor
(520) 626-7626
cviscusi@aemrc.arizona.edu

Frank G. Walter, MD
Professor
Director, Knowledge Transfer Research Collaboration
(520) 626-6312
frank@aemrc.arizona.edu

Anna Waterbrook, MD
Associate Professor
Assoc. Program Director, South Campus Residency, Assoc. Dir, Sports Medicine Fellowship
(520) 874-9000
awaterbrook@aemrc.arizona.edu

Sarah Watkins, DO
Clinical Instructor
Medical Toxicology Fellow
(520) 626-6312
swatkins@aemrc.arizona.edu

Christina Weaver, DO
Clinical Instructor
Emergency Ultrasound Fellow
(520) 626-6312
cweaver@aemrc.arizona.edu

Christopher G. Williams, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Asst. Medical Director, Wilderness Medicine
(520) 626-8822
cwilliams@aemrc.arizona.edu

Dale Woolridge, MD, PhD
Professor
Assoc. Prog. Director, Combined EM & Peds Residency
(520) 626-5689
dale@aemrc.arizona.edu

Mark Wright, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Med. Director, Fast Track, Banner-UMC South
(520) 626-1848
mwright@aemrc.arizona.edu

Melissa Zukowski, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Assoc. Medical Director, Pediatric ED, Banner-UMC Tucson
(520) 626-3561
mzukowski@aemrc.arizona.edu

Pages